Because we must, we must, we must increase our blush.

I’ve been seeing blush shoes everywhere I go lately.  There’s an entire page on Piperlime dedicated to the trend. The weather has been warming up, so I guess the colors in fashion-land are too. I picked a few of my faves here, each coupled with a polish color I think would be a to-die-for color combo. When it comes to blush-toned footwear I just crave bright pinks and corals (on lips, tips AND toes), possibly a pair of cat-eye sunglasses, some gold bangles and a killer tan. By killer tan you know I don’t mean one that actually kills – see my post here for some good fakey-bakey action.

Blush Blush, keep it down.

 

One response to “Because we must, we must, we must increase our blush.

  1. Pingback: Blue Midas | Filthy and Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

