Because there’s so much more to say!

So it’s been a while since I last posted…please don’t judge! A Lot has happened in the past year, and I’m going to blame all lack of Filthy and Gorgeous posts completely on those changes. Let’s review:

1. I met an amazing boy (I swoon)
2. I changed careers (the ol’ switcheroo)
3. I moved back to Nor Cal (where the sun shines brighter, I swear)

But that doesn’t mean I don’t have anything to say about it (or anything else for that matter). So be fore warned, I’m throwing myself back into the deep end of the blogosphere to give you what you want! Mostly what I want, but maybe sometimes what you want! I’ve also decided that the blog is going to broaden it’s horizons – I’ll write about whatever tickles my fancy. As many of you know, a lot tickles my fancy.

xoxo,
F&G (aka Liz)

3 responses to “Because there’s so much more to say!

  1. Duchess Ivana Stoli

    It is about time! Where have you been? Btw, I like this new direction of writing whatever the fiddlesticks tickles your fancy. So… we will be hearing from you soon, right?

  2. You bet your sweet patootie!

  3. WELCOME BACK! looking forward to your next post

Leave a Reply

