Because I love free things in pretty packages…

While doing some holiday beauty browsing on beauty.com I came across this fantastic free gift with purchase. Now, knowing it’s the giving season I realize that there are many places offering free gifts with purchase. Neiman Marcus has a decent one – but it’s filled with mostly fragrance samples – and I already have my signature fragrance – thank you very much. The beauty.com free gift is very, very tempting for a few reasons:

1. The bag, by fab jewelry designers Erikson Beamon , is totally gorgeous. I can see myself carrying it around as a fun party clutch to all the holiday soirees.

2. The products are A-MA-ZING. Microdermabrasion body exfoliating cream? Yes please! PHYTO Anti-Frizz finishing serum? Sign me up!

3. It’s, how do you say – FREE. So little lovelies, buy your loved ones all their beauty faves (I’m loving their “shop by personality” option), and keep this gem for yourself.

Leave a Reply

