Because I’m getting over my aversion to green nail polish…

So Chanel debuted this amazing mint-green nail polish for their 2009 fall collection last year. Absolutely delicious, and absolutely way-out-of-my-budget. As well as absolutely sold out.

Well my friends – good news, all is not lost. Essie has their own version that I think is equally as delicious, with a tasty name to boot!
This is a preppier, bubblier version of my late summer/early fall obsession with OPI’s dark green number, and I can tell that we are gonna be friends…

Leave a Reply

